Skip to Main Content
menu

Institutional Advancement

stephanie-cubba-full-portrait

Stephanie Cubba
波音投注平台Special Assistant to the President and Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement at Mount Saint Mary’s University

波音投注平台Our team is dedicated to furthering the mission and reputation of Mount Saint Mary’s University, in Los Angeles. We are proud to support and promote the students and alums who call Mount Saint Mary’s home — from young women in our traditional undergraduate programs to co-ed adults in our Weekend/Evening College and Graduate Division.

To support the University, our students and our communities, Institutional Advancement includes the following services:

  • : Engaging Mount Saint Mary’s alums through outreach, career connections, and volunteer and mentorship opportunities.
  • Individual Giving: Supporting the Mount’s dynamic faculty and unstoppable students through funding from alums, parents, and friends designated to the mount fund, restricted gifts, scholarships, and planned gifts. Visit msmu.edu/giving to learn more.
  • Institutional Giving: Establishing partnerships with a variety of outside institutions to fund and support the diverse array of programs offered at Mount Saint Mary’s.
  • Communications & Marketing: Fostering relationships with community leaders, government representatives and members of the media, while raising awareness of the University’s programs, students and faculty.
  • University and External Events: Developing and producing all donor and campaign events, fundraisers and public programs to showcase the Mount’s creative programming and special initiatives. Additionally, responsible for overseeing reservations and logistical support for all University internal department events and external rentals and filming on both campuses.
  • Presenting L.A.’s critically acclaimed Chamber Music in Historic Sites concert series — offering the experience of music in a social and architectural context, including within the Mount’s historic Doheny Mansion.
  • Advancement Services: Providing the support services necessary to maintain and support Institutional Advancement activities.

Full staff contacts in each area are listed below. Our main office lines are:
Phone: 213.477.2764
Fax: 213.477.2763

For public relations assistance, please visit our Communications & Marketing page. Make a difference at the Mount – visit msmu.edu/MTA today!

Regardless of your connection, thank you for your support of Mount Saint Mary’s University! Your generosity enables our students to reach their full potential and to better not only themselves, but their communities and the world.


Office of the Vice President

cubba-s

Stephanie Cubba
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
scubba@msmu.edu
213.477.2766

kenny-k

Kimberly Kenny
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
kkenny@msmu.edu
213.477.2700

Alumnae Relations

Kate Fergusson
Director of Alumnae Relations and Volunteer Engagement
kfergusson@msmu.edu
波音投注平台213.477.2512

Brittany Skiles

Brittany Skiles
Manager of Alumnae Relations and Volunteer Engagement
bskiles@msmu.edu
波音投注平台213.477.2767

Individual Giving

Maria Solano
Gift Planning Officer
msolano@msmu.edu
波音投注平台213.477.2536

Elizabeth Robles Jimenez '03
Development Officer
erobles@msmu.edu
波音投注平台213.477.2769

diaz-e

Esther Diaz '09
Institutional Advancement Assistant
ediaz@msmu.edu
213.477.2764

Avni Thakkar
Donor Relations Manager
athakkar@msmu.edu
波音投注平台213.477.2764

Institutional Giving

meyers-m

Matt Meyer
Director of Institutional Giving
mmeyer@msmu.edu
213.477.2899

Braden Hammer
Assistant Director of Institutional Giving
bhammer@msmu.edu
213.477.2532

Communications & Marketing

ream-d

Debbie Ream
Director, Communications & Marketing
dream@msmu.edu
波音投注平台213.477.2505

 

University and External Events

Heathe Schraeder

Heather Schraeder '07 MA
Director, University and External Events
hschraeder@msmu.edu
213.477.2761

lee-s

Susan Lee
Manager, University and External Events
slee@msmu.edu
波音投注平台213.477.2962

Civil Hernandez Portrait

Civil Hernandez
Coordinator, University and External Events
cchernandez@msmu.edu
213.477.2537

Da Camera Society

Carol Krause
Director of Advancement Services
carol@dacamera.org
213.477.2953

Advancement Services

Ed Rivera
Associate Director of Advancement Data Systems and Services
erivera1@msmu.edu
213.477.2762

波音投注平台 Mount Saint Mary’s University

Mount Saint Mary’s is the only women’s university in Los Angeles and one of the most diverse in the nation. The University is known nationally for its research on gender equality, its innovative health and science programs, and its commitment to community service. As a leading liberal arts institution, Mount Saint Mary’s provides year-round, flexible and online programs at the undergraduate and graduate level. Weekend, evening and graduate programs are offered to both women and men. Mount alums are engaged, active global citizens who use their knowledge and skills to better themselves, their communities and the world. mommyba.com

w88优德亚洲官网 澳博网备用网址 w88优德中文版 澳门国际银河官网 海王星娱乐注册网址 w88优德中文官网 爱拼彩官网官方 百家乐app在线 澳门梦幻城娱乐 澳门24小时娱乐官网